Ottawa Senators 2015-2016 Team Signed RBK Jersey


Ottawa Senators 2015-2016 Team Signed Jersey

Signed by 23 members of the 2015-16 Ottawa Senators team, including:

Erik Karlsson, Mike Hoffman, Mark Stone, Andrew Hammond, Kyle Turris, Bobby Ryan, Alex Chiasson, Dave Dziurzynski, Curtis Lazar, Chris Neil, Jean-Gabriel Pageau, Shane Prince, Zack Smith, Mika Zibanejad, Mark Borowiecki, Cody Ceci, Jared Cowen, Marc Methot, Chris Wideman, Patrick Wiercioch, Craig Anderson, Chris Driedger, & Dave Cameron

This is an AUTHENTIC RBK Jersey

A COA from RinksideSignatures will be included with this item to guarantee authenticity of the signatures included.

The autographs on this item have been personally obtained by myself and I guarantee the authenticity of these autographs, as they will pass any third party examination such as PSA, GAI, JSA etc. and I will provide a full refund of your purchase if you provide proof that the item failed inspection by one of the leaders in autograph authentication.

In stock


Ottawa Senators 2015-2016 Team Signed RBK Jersey