Arizona Coyotes 2014-2015 Team Signed CCM Jersey


Arizona Coyotes 2014-2015 Team Signed Jersey

Signed by 27 members of the 2014-15 Arizona Coyotes team, including:

Shane Doan, Mikkel Boedker, Kyle Chipchura, B.J. Crombeen, Martin Erat, Sam Gagner, Martin Hanzal, Justin Hodgman, Rob Klinkhammer, Lauri Korikoski, Brandon McMillan, Antoine Vermette, Joe Vitale, Oliver Ekman-Larsson, Zbynek Michalek, Connor Murphy, David Schlemko, Michael Stone, Chris Summers, Keith Yandle, Devan Dubnyk, Mike Smith, Don Maloney, Dave Tippett, Jim Playfair, Newell Brown, & Sean Burke

This is an AUTHENTIC CCM Jersey!

A COA from RinksideSignatures will be included with this item to guarantee authenticity of the signatures included.

The autographs on this item have been personally obtained by myself and I guarantee the authenticity of these autographs, as they will pass any third party examination such as PSA, GAI, JSA etc. and I will provide a full refund of your purchase if you provide proof that the item failed inspection by one of the leaders in autograph authentication.

In stock


Arizona Coyotes 2014-2015 Team Signed Jersey